Latest News

1 week ago
Full Xmas Lunches will also be available by day (and for parties of 16 or more in the evenings) at Β£11.50 for 2 courses and Β£13.50 for 3 πŸ‘πŸ»
1 week ago
Throughout November and December all bar meals and specials just Β£5

Our Sunday lunches at:

Main Course Β£7.50
2 Courses for Β£10
3 Courses for Β£12

(Booking is essential 01639 643615 or 632759)
2 weeks ago
πŸ’·πŸ’·**100 Club**πŸ’·πŸ’·

The result of the October 100 Club is:

Β£100 - No.91 - Jon Price
Β£80 - No.40 - Ian Shepard
Β£60 - No.119 - Robert Cook
Β£50 - No.18 - Mrs Janice Lloyd
Β£40 - No.79 - David Mathews
Β£30 - No.126 - Mike Arnold

Congrats πŸ‘πŸ»

Next draw is 5PM Sunday 17th November
NeathGolfClub photo
2 weeks ago
3rd Team Members Robbie Doherty & Dylan Matthews collecting the trophy for winning @Glamorgan_G_U Division 5b Title at the County Dinner last Friday πŸŒπŸ»β›³οΈπŸ† NeathGolfClub photo
3 weeks ago
The bar and kitchen will be open this Saturday and Sunday for both the semi finals from 9am, please order your catering requirements by Friday 🍳πŸ₯“πŸ‰
4 weeks ago
The bar and kitchen will be open this Sunday from 8am for the @rugbyworldcup match between Wales v France. If you fancy a cooked breakfast or bacon roll please place your order by Friday 🍳πŸ₯“πŸ‰

Latest News



Junior MembershipΒ for new & existing members

14 & Under - Β£50 (Plus Β£4.50 Wales Golf Fee)

15 to 18 - Β£100 (Plus Β£4.50 Wales Golf Fee)

Suitable for boys and girls with or without any golf experience.

Please click on the linkΒ for further information


Neath Golf Club Privacy Notice

The privacy notice for the club can be read by clicking the link


Safeguarding Policy

Please follow the link to read our Safeguarding Policy